Friday Smiles

Sorry for the delay in posting our smiles this week. I was lucky enough to enjoy an EDO on Friday.

Here are our smiles 🙂

Tues. June 6-going to the library for the last time (Jaden)

Wed. June 7– having a fun track and field day (Ana)

Thurs. June 8– watching the Raven Tales video about the Flood (Lincoln)

Fri. June 9– math made me smile because I did 3 pages all by myself (Brooklyn)

It is hard to believe that there are only 13 more days of grade 2 left! We are excited to head to the University on Wednesday for our second Field Trip. Thanks to the parents who are coming with us.

This will be the last week to take home levelled reading books. Please continue to read books that you have at home or visit the Wheatland library.

I will be keeping the blue planner bags on Jun19. We will also be starting to bring home more extra supplies.

See you tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *