What made us smile this week

It was a very short week in 2T. I was very impressed with the behavior of my students during the Remembrance Day assembly yesterday. They were very respectful.

I hope that you all enjoy the long weekend as a family, and that the weather is not too cold so that you can enjoy the snow!

Mon. Nov. 6– talking about First Nations people in Social Studies (Tristan)

Tues. Nov. 7– painting our art for Remembrance Day (Everett)

Wed. Nov. 8– building a snow fort outside at recess (Tristan)

I will be away at a Writing Conference next Tuesday, Mrs. Eybersen will be in for me.

I am excited to begin teaching again on Wednesday of next week. I have missed teaching. I will gradually begin to take over again as Ms. Nadeau finishes her units.

Learning Reports will be coming home on Friday, November 24.

Fun Fact for the day- this is my 300th blog post, wow!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *