Can you keep a secret?

We had a crazy, busy and fun week for Education week. I am exhausted!

Next week is going to be super busy too with Subway lunch on Monday, skating on Tuesday, Fun Night on Thursday and Halloween on Friday. If I look a little frazzled…you will know why! 🙂

I have a surprise for the children on Monday…so please don’t tell them. We are going to walk over to WCMS on Monday morning and visit my good friend Ms. Raison’s grade 4 class. We are going to be their “respectful audience” for their All About Me Speeches. This is exciting for me as many of the grade 4 students are my former grade 2 students. We are lucky to have WCMS so close and Ms. Raison’s class and mine usually get together a few times a year. We will be leaving the school just before 9:30 and will be back before the morning recess.

Remember- this is a secret! 

Have a wonderful weekend…it sounds like the weather is going to change next week so please make sure you have mitts and toques ready!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *