Term 1 Progress Reports

Our Term 1 Progress Reports (aka Report Cards) come home today. Please take the time to read them over and discuss them with your child. I do not need the progress report back, just the signed envelope. There is a school survey enclosed also for you to fill out and return to me. Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

There will also be a large packet of work that we have completed in term 1. I have finished all of my assessment on this work and it is now a chance for your child to show what they are learning. I do not need any of this returned.

The December newsletter is also coming home today- your child is going to have a full backpack!

I am sure that we will have an exciting PJ day, maybe I can convince them all that we should nap this afternoon 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Term 1 Progress Reports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *