Friday Smiles

What a busy week we had….here are our smiles 🙂

Mon. Feb.8-Being the star student (Kayson)

Tues. Feb. 9-Watching the Little Polar Bear movie (Spencer)

Wed. Feb. 10-Getting a new Mo Willems book at the library (Mason)

Thurs. Feb. 11-Going skating (Darius)

Fri. Feb. 12– Opening our Valentines and going to an assembly (Reese)

Enjoy the break next week- and just a reminder that I will be away the week of February 22- my sub is Mrs. Lundsten and she will not have any access to my email so all communication will need to be through the phone or planner.

I am not able to send the math tests home until I return because not all the children have taken the test- but I will send you a photo on Fresh Grade to show you how your child did. I am so proud of them, it was a hard test and they did awesome. Part 1 of the test covers the “Need to know” outcomes and Part 2 covers the “Nice to know” outcomes. I will send the tests home for you to see once everyone has completed it.

Enjoy Family Day on Monday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *