Friday Smiles

This has been the longest week ever- 4 straight days of inside recesses are crazy! Mr. Pauls said during the announcements this morning that he was hopeful that today would be our last inside recess this year. I am crossing my fingers!

Here are our smiles for this week:

Mar. 6– playing ball in the gym (Jason)

Mar. 7– bringing Mrs. T. a dress from India (Sachi)

Mar. 8– working on my guitar at music (Callie)

Mar. 9– building our 3 little pig houses in science (Porter)

Mar. 10– having a Go Noodle body break (Jaden)

This afternoon we finished our experiment with force and our little piggie houses. I will post all the pictures on Monday. I am off to cheer on my “soccer star” in her last game of the indoor season!

Have a great weekend and hope for some warmer weather next week! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *