Friday Smiles

What a busy week, it just flew by. I have a feeling that the next 7 weeks are going to go by in a blink of an eye.

Here is what made us smile in 2T this week:

Mon. May 7-playing the dog pound game in gym (Owen)

Tues. May 8– making a present for my mom for Mother’s Day (Rylie)

Wed. May 9– working on my comic with Avery B. and Drew (Haven)

Thurs. May 10– watching the “Get Healthy” show (Abbey)

Fri. May 11– I spent the day doing reading testing, so my smile is listening to all the amazing readers in 2T (Mrs. Tebay)

Happy Mother’s Day! I hope that you all enjoy a wonderful weekend with your families.

Next week is going to be busy with a lot of special assemblies and activities, as well as the Bike Rodeo and first Traditions Elementary Carnival on May 17th! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *