Friday Smiles

What a beautiful day! I am very much appreciating my “prep day” today after the carnival last night. It was lovely to see so many families enjoying the games in the gym.

Today is a busy day for me at school. I am doing some marking and organizing for the rest of the school year, as well as some cleaning and packing up in the classroom. I also gave the kids some “new spots” to sit in. It is hard to believe that this is the last prep day before the end of the school  year, time has flown by!

Here is what made us smile this past week in 2T:

Mon. May 14– being picked for the secret student (Abbotte)

Tues. May 15– watching the Opera assembly (Ainsley)

Wed. May 16– listening to riddles at the end of the day (Sutton)

Thurs. May 17– playing basketball with Ellie (Solana)

Enjoy your long weekend- see you on May 22nd! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *