Friday Smiles

It has been another busy week in 2T. Ms. Nadeau has completed her first full week of teaching and she has done a great job. I have seen her comfort and confidence level in front of the students grow already! I am so happy that the fall weather is continuing, I am going to keep my fingers crossed that there is no snow until at least November.

Here is what made us smile in second grade this week: 🙂

Tues. Oct. 10– playing octopus in the gym (Everett)

Wed. Oct. 11– doing health with our class (Abbey)

Thurs. Oct. 12– writing about ourselves in Writing workshop (Claire H.)

Fri. Oct. 13– having a Go Noodle body break (Rylie)

Have a great weekend- my weekend is going to spend packing boxes and preparing for my move next week 🙁 .

Please check out Fresh Grade to see all the events that have been planned for EDUCATION WEEK Oct. 16-20.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *